クローバー

A Clover

I have travelled to more than ten countries.  I often walk around town while I am waiting for the bus.  I feel so happy to find clovers when Iam walking in the park.I can see clovers everywhere in my hometown. The clovers remind me of my family and my friends and make me smile.

 

It is nice to see something in foreign countries that I can see in my home country.

When I was travelling overseas, I heard this story from an old man on the park bench with a hat and a walking stick. I was sitting on one side of the bench.The old man was sitting on the other side.

 

I picked up a three leaf clover under the bench. I was thinking of my family and my friends in my hometown. The old man pointed to the three leaf clover on my hand.  He said,”Each leaf has a meaning: the first on the left leaf is the past, the second on the middle is the present, the third on the right is the future, and the stalk is you.”And he said,”There are not two clovers alike. They seem like us.Everybody is different.”

 

I live in my hometown now. I remember this story and my friends in foreign countries when I pick up a three leaf clover in my backyard.

 

By the way, I asked him about the fourth leaf of a clover. (A four leaf clover brings Good Luck.) He said,” You should find it yourself in your life.”…

 

クローバー  

私は10ヶ国以上を旅してきました。次の場所に移動する時のバスを待つ間に町を見て回ります。公園を歩いている時、クローバーを見つけると本当に嬉しく思います。私の家ではどこでもクローバーを見つけることができます。クローバーは、家族や友達を思い出させてくれ、笑顔にしてくれます。外国に滞在中、いつも私の国で見ているものがあると、とても嬉しく思います。

 

海外を旅行中のことです。私は公園のベンチに座って帽子とステッキを持った老人に、このお話を聞きました。私は、ベンチの端に座り、老人はベンチの反対側の端に座っていました。私は、ベンチの下にあった三つ葉のクローバーを摘みました。家族や友達のことを思っていました。

 

老人は、私の手の中にある三つ葉のクローバーを指差しました。彼は言いました、“一つ一つの葉は意味があります。左側の一番目の葉は、過去。真ん中の二番目の葉は現在。右側の三番目の葉は未来。そして茎はあなた自身です”彼は続けて言いました、“クローバーは、二つと同じものはありません。私達と同じです。一人一人は違います。

 

今、私は自宅の町で暮らしています。自宅の裏庭で三つ葉のクローバーを見つけると、このお話と海外の友人達のことを思い出します。

 

ところで、私は、老人に(幸せを呼ぶといわれる四葉のクローバー)四番目の葉にてついて聞きました。彼は言いました、“それは、あなた自身が人生の中で見つけるものですよ・・・”

 

 

 

 

Good Luck
Good Luck

有限会社

大分プラスチック工業所

 

〒879-7125

大分県豊後大野市三重町

芦刈856-5

 

Phone

0974-27-4005

 

Fax

0974-22-6645

  

Skype

skypeoitaplasticltd

 

E-mail

oitaplastic.ltd@gmail.com